Commonwealth Games

Congratulations to our Australian team members for being selected in the XXI Commonwealth Games.

Commonwealth Games Australia have ratified the athletes who'll represent Australia at the 2018 Commonwealth Games from 4-15 April 2018. Congratulations to the 12 selected athletes:

WOMEN: Jian Fang Lay - Women's Team & Individuals, Melissa Tapper - Women's Team & Individuals and Women's Para Class 6-10 Singles, Tracy Feng - Women's Team and Individuals, Miao Miao - Women's Team and Individuals, Michelle Bromley - Women's Team and Individuals, Andrea McDonnell - Women's Para Class 6-10 Singles.

MEN: Heming Hu - Men's Team and Individuals, Dave Powell - Men's Team and Individuals, Chris Yan - Men's Team and Individuals, Trent Carter - Men's Team and Individuals, Kane Townsend - Men's Team and Individuals, Barak Mizrachi - Men's Para Class 6-10 Singles.

COACHES AND MANAGER: Brett Clarke (Men's), Miao Miao (Women's), Alois Rosario (Para Men's and Para Women's), Sue Stevenson (Team Manager). Credit: Table Tennis Australia

To view Commonwealth Games Australia Press Release CLICK HERE

Pictured is Andrea McDonell with fellow Commonwealth Games team mate Melissa Tapper

About Table Tennis QLD
2.06 Sports House 150 Caxton St Milton 4064
07 3217 5579

The Queensland Government provides ongoing funding to Table Tennis Queensland to get more Queenslanders active through sport and recreation.

Quick Contact Form




Human Check: